Surf Committee

The Surf and Surf Instruction Committee shall function as advisory to the Village Trustees.

The purpose of the committee is to assist the Village in the review of current and future laws and policies regarding recreational surfing and commercial surf lessons at Village beaches and make recommendations to the Village Board regarding such.

Committee Members
Francis Adamczeski
Steve Delaney
Clarita Fodor
Henry Hildreth
Stephen Mahoney
Vinnny McGann\
Dr. Conrad Miller
Paton Miller
Holly Peterson
Jim Williams

Representatives from Surf Camps
Myles Buccalari
Shane Dyckman
Christopher Pobat
Kurt Rist

Chief Tom Cumming
Lt. Chris Wetter