Budget & Finance Committee

The Budget and Finance Committee shall function as advisory to the Village Trustees.

The purpose of the committee is to assist the Village in the review of the Village’s preliminary budget, capital budget(s) and the annual independent audit and make recommendations to the Village Board regarding such.

Committee Members:

Len Zinnanti, Chairperson

Dane Neller, Vice Chairperson

Rose Dios

Edward Moneypenny

James MacNaughton

Jesse M. Warren, Mayor
Gina S. Arresta, Trustee
Charlene Kagel-Betts, Treasurer

Adopted Budget 2021-2022

Adopted Budget 2022-2023

Adopted Budget 2023-2024